Network 16 Board of Directors





Katrina Russell, RN, CNN

Dialysis Consulting Group - WA


Faye Wong, RN, CNN

DaVita - OR

MRB Chairperson

John Stivelman, MD

Univ. of WA/Northwest Kidney Center

Board Member

Nancy Colobong Smith

Univ. of Washington - WA

Board Member

Louis Cotterell, MD

Rockwood Clinic - WA

Board Member

Troyce Crucchiola

Informed Consumer - OR

Board Member

Robert Gordon, MSW

Dialysis Clinic, Inc. MT

Board Member

Roger Gravgaard

Informed Consumer - MT

Board Member

Pam Keech, MD 

Puget Sound Kidney Center - WA 

Board Member

Christine Logar, MD

Swedish - WA 

Board Member

Jessie Pavlinac, MS, RD, CSR, LD


Board Member

Will Penrose

DaVita - WA

Board Member

Casey Stowell

Fresenius - OR

If you have questions or are interested in serving on the Board of Directors please contact
Stephanie Hutchinson This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or by phone 206-923-0714.


Updated as of January 29, 2019