HealthInsight ESRD Alliance Network 16

Corporate Governing Board – 2018


Member Name Position Affiliation Term
Katrina Russell, RN, CNN Chair                    Dialysis Consulting Group (WA)        January 2016 - 2018 
Faye Wong, RN, CNN                     Vice-Chair DaVita (OR) January 2016 - 2018
Will Penrose                                                 Treasurer DaVita (WA)                                       January 2016 - 2018

Board Members

Member Name Position Affiliation Term
John Stivelman, MD MRB Chair University of Washington/NKC (WA)  Appointed
Jessie Pavlinac, MS, RD, CSR, LD MRB Vice-Chair OHSU (OR)  Appointed
Marc Bennett, CEO Member HealthInsight  Appointed
Louis Cotterell, MD Member Rockwood Clinic (WA) January 2017-2019
Troyce Crucchiola Member Informed Consumer (OR)  Appointed
Robert Gordon, MSW Member Dialysis Clinic, Inc. (MT) January 2016-2018
Roger Gravgaard Member Informed Consumer (MT)  Appointed
Donna Horton, LCSW, CDCS Member Mat-Su Health Services (AK) January 2017-2019
Pamila Keech, MD Member OPKC/NKC (WA) January 2017-2019
Nancy Colobong-Smith, MN, ARNP, CNN Member University of Washington Medical Center January 2016-2018


Medical Review Board - 2018

Member Name Position
John Stivelman, MD Chair
Jessie Pavlinac, MS, RD, CSR, LD Vice-Chair
Suhail Ahmad, MD Member
Pamila Keech, MD Member
Nancy Pierce, BSN, CNN Member
Nancy Colobong-Smith, MN, ARNP, CNN Member
Raj Munshi, MD Member
Katy Wilkens, MS, RD Member
Louis Cotterell, MD Member
Michael Mace, MSW, LICSW Member
Gary Moore
William Lombard
Leanne Tyshler, MD

The MRB shall be appointed by the Board of Directors and shall include one or more of
each of the following professional representatives: nephrologists, vascular and transplant
surgeons, registered nurses with experience in care of patients with kidney disease, dietitians,
and social workers. In addition, at least two Informed Consumers (including at least one Medicare
beneficiary) shall be appointed to the MRB to represent patients.

For information on how to join the Medical Review  Board, please contact the
Network's Executive Director Stephanie Hutchinson @ (206) 923-0714 or via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Network Council - 2018

The Network Council is comprised of each Facility Representative from all dialysis facilities
in the Network service area (Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington).


Patient Advisory Council - 2018

Member Name  Member Name
Owen Applequist Michael Mace
Robin Blomberg Vonita McGee
John Carter Adrian Miller
Judy Clark Gary Moore
Troyce Crucchiola Yolanda Moore
Patty Danielson Donald Morgan
Roger Gravgaard Robert Phillips
Jay Jacinto Gary Spaeth
Alton Jones Nancy Spaeth, RN
Robert Lee Dennis Vanderpool
Frankie Mabry Freddie Walker

Information on how to join the Patient Advisory Council 


Network Staff - 2018                                                           

Name Position
Stephanie Hutchinson, MBA Executive Director
Barbara Dommert-Breckler, RN, BSN, CNN Quality Improvement Director
Lisa Hall, LICSW, MSW Patient Services Director
Leah Skrien Information Management Director
Page Updated 8/20/2018